Meet the Team

Meet the Team

We are a small team based in Denver, Colorado. Our team is made up of dedicated, passionate, caring and creative people working hard to make an impact on higher education.

Deidra Aitken

Marketing Coordinator

Evan Anderson

Full Stack Developer

Greta Bell

Multimedia Specialist

Courtney Biedermann

Instructional Designer

Frank Buzzanca

Marketing Automation Manager

Star Slade Buzzanca

Meeting Planner

Bridget Dattilo

Director of Product Design

Whitney Egstad

Program Manager

Daniel Fusch

Director of Publications & Research

Timea Halmai

Associate Brand Manager

Kerry Hanson

Director of Marketing

Rabia Khan Harvey

Senior Program Manager

Shawn Herbert

Experience Designer

Gwendolyn Doyle Herbert

Senior Program Manager

Elizabeth Ross Hubbell

Senior Program Manager

Brittany Iwaszkiw

Program Manager

Jessica Koschik

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Lafflam

Instructional Designer

Kelly Loudermilk 

HR Manager

Alicia Miranda 

Research Analyst

Amit Mrig


Christine Murphy

Online Training Manager

Meghan Paladino

Membership Advisor

Kori Parton

Membership Specialist

Sarah Seigle Peatman

Senior Research Analyst

Kate Poisson

Program Manager

Nick Pettet

Program Manager

Nicole Pruitt

List Manager

Lynn Ross


Beth Rotach

Chief Strategy Officer

Patricia Sandler

Director of Integrated Professional Development

Molly Smith

Executive Assistant

Ken Soldink

Web Developer

Brady Stanton

Graphic Designer & Associate Web Designer

Roshaon Tytar

Business Office Manager

Niecie Washington

Senior Meeting Planner